Chapter Officers

To view the profiles of each role holder click on their name​

Ross St Quintin

Graham Fielding
Safety & Assistant Director

Martin Watts
Assistant Director & Photographer

Betty St Quintin
Secretary & Editor

Paul Anthony
Treasurer & Charities

Gunther Gerdes

Head Road Captain

Greg St Quintin & Satri Ozgumus
Social Media Officers

Dean Aldous
Webmaster & Comms

Audrey Watts
Membership & Ladies of Harley

Jon Taylor


Paul Ryan


Phil Dingle

Icenior Support

Jacky Gahegan

Activities Team

Kate Cubbage

Activities Team

Yvonne Owers

Mileage Ambassador


Ron Eaglen

Mileage Ambassador




© Iceni Chapter