Chapter Officers

To view the profiles of each role holder click on their name

.

GK

Garry Knowles – Dealer Principle

07434 700779

garry@norwichharley.co.uk

Jeff Bacon – Director

07836 265854

director@icenihog.com

Ross St Quintin – Assistant Director & Safety Officer

assistant.director@icenihog.com

Barbara Hutchins – Assistant Director

assistant.director@icenihog.com

Gunther Gerdes – Head Road Captain

headroadcaptain@icenihog.com

Neil Searle-Jones – Treasurer

treasurer@icenihog.com

 Betty SQ

Andy Cubbage – Webmaster & Historian

webmaster@icenihog.com

Martin Watts – Photographer & Comm’s

photographer@icenihog.com

coms@icenihog.com

Betty St Quintin – LOH

ladiesofharley@icenihog.com

Jo Bacon image 2

Jo Bacon – Secretary / Membership

secretary@icenihog.com

membership@icenihog.com

Colin Prestwich – Editor

editor@icenihog.com

Debbie Gerdes – Activities

activitiesofficer@icenihog.com

© Iceni Chapter