Chapter Officers

To view the profiles of each role holder click on their name​

Ross St Quintin
Director
director@icenihog.com

Graham Fielding
Safety & Assistant Director
assistantdirector@icenihog.com

safety@icenihog.com

Martin Watts
Assistant Director & Photographer

assistantdirector@icenihog.com

photographer@icenihog.com

Betty St Quintin
Secretary & Editor
secretary@icenihog.com

Paul Anthony
Treasurer & Charities
treasurer@icenihog.com

charities@icenihog.com

Gunther Gerdes

Head Road Captain

headroadcaptain@icenihog.com

Greg St Quintin & Satri Ozgumus
Social Media Officers

socialmedia@icenihog.com

Dean Aldous
Webmaster & Comms

webmaster@icenihog.com
communications@icenihog.com

Audrey Watts
Membership & Ladies of Harley
membership@icenihog.com

ladiesofharley@icenihog.com

membership@icenihog.com

Jon Taylor

Merchandising

merchandising@icenihog.com

Paul Ryan

Historian

historian@icenihog.com

Phil Dingle

Icenior Support

Jacky Gahegan

Activities Team

Kate Cubbage

Activities Team

Yvonne Owers

Mileage Ambassador

mileage@icenihog.com

   

Ron Eaglen

Mileage Ambassador

mileage@icenihog.com

   
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
                

© Iceni Chapter