Chapter Officers

To view the profiles of each role holder click on their name
(page is under construction)

.

Darren Falgate
Dealer Principal

Ross St Quintin
Director
director@icenihog.com

Paul Freeman
Assistant Director
assistantdirector@icenihog.com

Betty St Quintin
Secretary & Ladies of Harley
secretary@icenihog.com

Paul Anthony
Treasurer & Charities
treasurer@icenihog.com

charities@icenihog.com

Andy Cubbage
Head Road Captain
headroadcaptain@icenihog.com

Paul Welch
Photographer & Historian
photographer@icenihog.com

historian@icenihog.com

Martin Watts
Webmaster & Comms
webmaster@icenihog.com
communications@icenihog.com

Jane Goodley
Ladies of Harley
ladiesofharley@icenihog.com

Jamie Smith
Dealer Representative

dealerrep@icenihog.com

Colin Prestwich
Editor
editor@icenihog.com

Lesley Freeman
Membership
membership@icenihog.com

Mick Oxborough
Safety Officer

safety@icenihog.com

Audrey Watts
Activities
activities@icenihog.com

Yvonne Owers

Mileage Ambassador

mileage@icenihog.com

Ron Eaglen
Mileage Ambassador

Christine Byles
Comms/Social Media &
Activities Team

socialmedia@icenihog.com

Sophie Pearce

Activities Team

Karl Pearce

Activities Team

Kate Presland

Activities Team

Jacky Gahegan

Activities Team

 

Jon Taylor

Merchandising

merchandising@icenihog.com

Phil Dingle

Icenior Support

 
     
     
     
                

© Iceni Chapter